About US

MISSION STATEMENT

ISASH is an organization dedicated to the professional development of agricultural safety and health professionals, providing national and international leadership in preventing agricultural injuries and illnesses to the agricultural community. ISASH provides opportunities for sharing information about research and intervention programs, improving professional skills and knowledge, networking and other supportive activities.

“Every accident is a notice that something is wrong with men, methods, or material — investigate — then act. ” 

Board of Directors

Amy Rademaker

Amy Rademaker

President

amy.rademaker@carle.com
Brian Kuhl

Brian Kuhl

President Elect - 2023-2024

bkuhl@progressiveag.org
Michael Pate

Michael Pate

Past - President

michael.pate@usu.edu
Athena Ramos

Athena Ramos

Board Member

ramos@unmc.edu
Wendy Bennett

Wendy Bennett

Board Member

wendy@agsafebc.ca
Carolyn Sheriden

Carolyn Sheriden

Board Member

carolynsheridan@aghealthandsafety.com
James Carrabba

James Carrabba

Board Member

jim.carrabba@bassett.org
Gloria Brock

Gloria Brock

Board Member

BrockGloriaI@johndeere.com
Josie Rudolphi

Josie Rudolphi

Board Member

josier@illinois.edu
Steve Freeman

Steve Freeman

Board Member

sfreeman@iastate.edu

The Board of Directors all share a passion for agriculture safety & health. They direct and guide ISASH based on the mission statement of our organization.

OUR FOCUS

  • Agriculture Safety
  • Agricuture Health
  • Government Lobbying
  • COMMUNITY

Let's Start a Conversation

9 + 13 =