About US

MISSION STATEMENT

ISASH is an organization dedicated to the professional development of agricultural safety and health professionals, providing national and international leadership in preventing agricultural injuries and illnesses to the agricultural community. ISASH provides opportunities for sharing information about research and intervention programs, improving professional skills and knowledge, networking and other supportive activities.

“Every accident is a notice that something is wrong with men, methods, or material — investigate — then act. ” 

Board of Directors

Michael Pate

Michael Pate

President

michael.pate@usu.edu
Amy Rademaker

Amy Rademaker

President Elect 2022-2023

amy.rademaker@carle.com
Sandy Miller

Sandy Miller

Past-President

sandy.miller@wsps.ca
Athena Ramos

Athena Ramos

Board Member

ramos@unmc.edu
Marsha Salzwedel

Marsha Salzwedel

Board Member

salzwedel.marsha@marshfieldresearch.org
Wendy Bennett

Wendy Bennett

Board Member

wendy@agsafebc.ca
James Carrabba

James Carrabba

Board Member

jim.carrabba@bassett.org
Brian Kuhl

Brian Kuhl

Board Member

bkuhl@progressiveag.org
Carolyn Sheriden

Carolyn Sheriden

Board Member

carolynsheridan@aghealthandsafety.com
Gloria Brock

Gloria Brock

Board Member

BrockGloriaI@johndeere.com
Josie Rudolphi

Josie Rudolphi

Board Member

josier@illinois.edu

The Board of Directors all share a passion for agriculture safety & health. They direct and guide ISASH based on the mission statement of our organization.

OUR FOCUS

  • Agriculture Safety
  • Agricuture Health
  • Government Lobbying
  • COMMUNITY

Let's Start a Conversation

11 + 11 =