President – Scott Heiberger – heiberger.scott@marshfieldresearch.org – 6/2020
President-Elect – Sandy Miller – sandy.miller@wsps.ca – 6/2021

Peter Lundqvist – peter.lundqvist@slu.se – 6/2020
Amy Rademaker – amy.rademaker@carle.com – 6/2020
Mike Pate – michael.pate@usu.edu – 6/2021
Carolyn Sheriden – carolynsheridan@aghealthandsafety.com – 6/2021
Wendy Bennett – wendy@agsafebc.ca – 6/2022
Athena Ramos – aramos@unmc.edu – 6/2022
Marsha Salzwedel – salzwedel.marsha@marshfieldresearch.org – 6/2022

EX-OFFICIO TO THE BOARD
Secretary: Chip Petrea – chip@isash.org
Financial Officer: Aaron Yoder – aaron.yoder@unmc.edu