Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-19

Name / Email / Term Ending

President Peter Lundqvist  –  peter.lundqvist@slu.se  –  6/2020

President-Elect Scott Heiberger  –  heibergs@mfldclin.edu  –  6/2020

Marcel Hacault – mhacault@casa-acsa.ca – 6/2019
Dee Jepsen – Jepsen.4@osu.edu – 6/2019
Aaron Yoder – aaron.yoder@unmc.edu – 6/2019
Amy Rademaker – amy.rademaker@carle.com – 6/2020
Sandy Miller – sandy.miller@wsps.ca – 6/2021
Mike Pate – michael.pate@usu.edu – 6/2021
Carolyn Sheriden – carolynsheridan@aghealthandsafety.com – 6/2021
 
 
EX-OFFICIO TO THE BOARD
Secretary: Chip Petrea – repetrea@illinois.edu
Treasurer: Nancy Hetzel – accounting@isash.org
Financial Officer: David Hard – dhard@cdc.gov