Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-18

Name / Email / Term Ending

President Dee Jepsen  –  Jepsen.4@osu.edu  –  6/2019

President-Elect Peter Lundqvist  –  peter.lundqvist@slu.se  –  6/2020

Deb McCallum – dmccallu@bama.ua.edu – 6/2018
Sandy Miller – sandy.miller@wsps.ca – 6/2018
Mike Pate – michael.pate@usu.edu  – 6/2018
Marcel Hacault – mhacault@casa-acsa.ca – 6/2019
Aaron Yoder – aaron.yoder@unmc.edu – 6/2019
Scott Heiberger – heibergs@mfldclin.edu – 6/2020
Amy Rademaker – amy.rademaker@carle.com – 6/2020
 
 
EX-OFFICIO TO THE BOARD
Secretary: Chip Petrea – repetrea@illinois.edu
Treasurer: Nancy Hetzel – accounting@isash.org
Financial Officer: David Hard – dhard@cdc.gov