Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2015-16

Name / Email / Term Ending

President  Aaron Yoder  –  aaron.yoder@unmc.edu  –  6/2019

President-Elect  Dee Jepsen  –  Jepsen.4@osu.edu  –  6/2019

Scott Heiberger      – heibergs@mfldclin.edu          – 6/2017
Peter Lundqvist      – peter.lundqvist@slu.se          – 6/2017
Chris Shivers           – chrisshivers@comcast.net    – 6/2017
Deb McCallum        – dmccallu@bama.ua.edu       – 6/2018
Sandy Miller            – sandy.miller@wsps.ca           – 6/2018
Mike Pate                – michael.pate@usu.edu          – 6/2018
Marcel Hacault       – mhacault@casa-acsa.ca        – 6/2019

EX-OFFICIO TO THE BOARD
Secretary: Chip Petrea – repetrea@illinois.edu
Treasurer: Nancy Hetzel – accounting@isash.org
Financial Officer: David Hard – dhard@cdc.gov